PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the meeting of the Board of Trustees of Suffolk County Community College, scheduled for February 18, 2016, has been CANCELLED. PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE that this meeting has been RESCHEDULED for Monday, February 29, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. in the Alumni Room of the Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, 533 College Road, Selden, New York.

SCC Foundation Staff

 

Suffolk Community College Foundation, Inc.

533 College Road

"The Cottage"

Selden, NY 11784

Foundation@sunysuffolk.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvia A. Diaz, PhD, LMSW

Executive Director 

diazs@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4486

 

Christopher A. Williams, Esq.

Director of Development

williach@sunysuffolk.edu 

(631) 451-4551

 

Russell Malbrough

Director of Alumni Relations

malbror@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4630

 

Renee L. Ortiz, MPS

Assistant Director of Development

ortizr@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4321

 

Vacant

College Gifts Coordinator

(631) 451-4458

 

Lauren C. Liburd, MBA

Specialist II

liburdl@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4115

 

Kristie David

Professional Assistant II

davidk@sunysuffolk.edu

(631)451-4653

 

Nora Adams

Principal Clerk

adamsn@sunysuffolk.edu

(631)451-4846

 

Sandra Czybora

College Aide- Alumni Relations

czybors@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4941